Friday, May 22, 2015

Together...Reaching New Heights

 
Mrs. Janet J. Doffermyre               Mr. Steven C. Murphy
          Principal                                    
Assistant Principal

Office Hours
7:00 am-3:30 pm

SACS Accredited  


  
 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

NCFE Social Studies
Thursday, May 21

**********************************
Yearbook Assembly
Thursday, May 21 at 2:00 pm

**********************************
WAVEFEST
Friday, May 22
**********************************
Memorial Day HOLIDAY

Monday, May 25
NO SCHOOL 

**********************************

EOG Science 8th Grade
NCFE Science 7th & 6th Grade
Thursday, May 28

**********************************
Athletic Awards
Monday, June 1 @ 6:30 pm 

**********************************
EOG Reading
Wednesday, June 3

**********************************
EOG Math
Thursday, June 4

**********************************
CTE Testing
Friday, June 5

**********************************
CTE Testing
Monday, June 8

**********************************
Math I  EOC
CTE Testing
Tuesday, June 9

**********************************
6th Grade End of Year Awards Assembly
Wednesday, June 10 @ 8:00 am

*****************************

7th Grade End of Year Awards Assembly
Wednesday, June 10 @ 1:00 pm

**********************************
8th Grade

End of Year Awards
&
Promotion Ceremony

Thursday, June 11 @ 8:00 am

Last day of school for all students
School releases at 2:35 pm 

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Wavecards are available in the school office


Cost $10
Help support our local businesses and DMS at the same time!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

BELL SCHEDULE
1st Bell rings at 7:30 am
Tardy Bell rings at 7:35 am

Students must be in their
Homeroom 
and seated by 7:35 AM,
if not, they are counted Tardy. 

Dismissal Bell rings at 2:35 pm

 




Dunn, North Carolina
An ALL American City

http://www.dunnchamber.com/index.cfm