Wednesday, April 23, 2014

173/p56095495_20612.jpgSACS Accredited

 
Mrs. Tina Tasker
Principal

Mr. Steven Murphy
Assistant Principal 

 

Office Hours
7:00 am-4:00 pm


  
 

REPORT CARDS GO HOME
THURSDAY, APRIL 10
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SPRING BREAK
April 14 -18
students return on Monday, April 21
(snow make-up day)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3rd Nine Weeks Awards Assemblies
Friday, April 25th
DMS Auditorium
6th Grade: 8:15 am
7th Grade: 9:20 am
8th Grade: 10:20 am
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Baseball, Softball, & Girl's Soccer Schedule

April 10 OPEN
April 29 AWAY @ Shughart (location change)
May 1 AWAY at CEMS
May 5 AWAY at West Lee
May 8 AWAY at WHMS (location change)
May 12 HOME vs HCMS
May 13 games changed (location and date)
Wednesday, May 13 HOME vs Shughart

May 15 HOME vs East Lee

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

SNOW MAKE-UP DAY's SCHEDULE
for Staff and Students
Saturday, February 15
Monday, February 17
Thursday, March 6 (now Full Day)
Friday, March 28
Monday, April 20
Saturday, May 31
Tuesday, June 10 (now Full Day)
Wednesday, June 11
Thursday, June 12 (Last day for Students)

Teacher Workdays
Friday, June 13
Monday, June 16 (Mandatory)
Tuesday, June 17 (Mandatory)
Wednesday, June 18 (Optional)
Thursday, June 19 (Optional)

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 WAVE CARDS are HERE
Wavecards were mailed Friday, December 13.
If you would like additional cards, we have a few extra and they are available for purchase in the school office. Cost is $10 each
This is a great way to support Dunn Middle School
and our Local shops and businesses.




Dunn, North Carolina
An ALL American City

http://www.dunnchamber.com/index.cfm