• Janet Johnson, RN, BS, NCSN   Lead Nurse
    School Assignments: STAR
    Email:  jjohnson5@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Office: 910-893-8151 Ext 396 
    Work Cell: 910-985-7739

    Holly Price, RN, MSN, NCSN
    School Assignment: STAR, North Harnett, Lafayette, Angier Elementary
    Email: hprice@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Office: 910-893-8151 Ext 394
    Work Cell: 910-824-4550

    Suzanne Wood, RN, BS, NCSN
    School Assignments: Triton High, Dunn Middle
    Email:  swood@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-1049 

    Georgia H. Patterson RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Boonetrail Elementary, Lillington Shawtown Elementary
    Email: gpatterson@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-824-4258

    Ashley Hayes, RN, BSN
    School Assignment: Harnett Central High
    Email: ahayes@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-824-4225

    Sandra Beasley, RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Erwin Elementary, Coats-Erwin Middle
    Email: sbeasley@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0707

    Teresa Cain RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignements: South Harnett Elementary, Anderson Creek Primary
    Email:  tcain@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-624-8531

    Rachel Parker RN, BSN
    School Assignments: Overhills Elementary, Overhills Middle
    Email: rparker2@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0708

    Monica Rouse RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assigments: Harnett Central Middle
    Email: mrouse1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0843

    Becky Campbell RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Western Harnett High, Western Harnett Middle
    Email: rcampbell@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-0850

    Leah Brockmeyer RN, BSN, NCSN
    School Assignments: Harnett Primary, Wayne Avenue, Early College
    Email: lbrockmeyer@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-824-3062

    Kelsey Koerner RN
    School Assignments: Benhaven Elementary, Johnsonville Elementary
    Email: kkoerner@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-890-2991

    Nancy Powning RN
    School Assignments: Highland Middle, Highland Elementary
    Email: npowning@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-824-2995

    Sandra DiBacco RN
    School Assignment: Overhills High
    Email: sdibacco@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-729-1647

    Audrea Christensen RN
    School Assignments: Buies Creek Elementary, Coats Elementary
    Email: achristensen@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Work Cell: 910-824-3093