• Attention Seniors! College Application Week is a special event where many NC colleges and universities waive application fees. Due to COVID-19, this year's event has been scheduled over a two week period, October 19 - 30, 2020. If you are interested in participating please complete this form.

    Comments (-1)
  • THS Student Services

  •                          

     

    Paula Parker 

    School Counselor

    Paula Parker

    All Students: A-D
    pparker@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2119 

     

    Morgan Colmenero 

    School Counselor

    Morgan Colmenero

    All Students: E-L
    mcolmenero@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-2121 ext. 2114 

     

    Jared Collier 

    School Counselor

    Jared Collier

    All Students: M-R
    jcollier@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2120

    Melissa Stevens  

    School Counselor

       Ms. Melissa Stevens 

    All Students S-Z
    mstevens@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2116

     

     

    Angela Wood  

    School Social Worker / Success Coach

        Angela Wood

    awood2@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2115

     

    Suzanne Wood 

    School Nurse

       Suzanne Wood  

    swood@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2419

    Mary Addison  

    Data Manager

       Mary Addison  


    maddison@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2118

     

    Crystal Dale-Byrd  

    Registrar

        Crystal Byrd


    cdale-byrd@harnett.k12.nc.us
    910-897-8121 ext. 2121

     
  •