• To access the 2018-2019 HMS School Improvement Plan

    Visit: Indistar at http://www.indistar.org/

    Log in with 

    Guest Username: GuestS16463

    Guest Password: GuestS16463


    2019-2020 HMS School Improvement Team

    Susan Varner, SIT Chairperson

    Stephanie Dorman

    Britton Sullivan

    Wes Sills

    Kim Davis

    Ja'Maul Johnson

    Holly Hoffmaster

    Alexis Godinez

    Suzanne Heimann

    Patricia Ewing

    Julie Leitch

    Julie Mesaros

    Denise Thurman

    Wendy White

    Marsha O'Hare

    Nicole Onufer

    Samantha Fiala

    Lana Ball

    Wayne Bruton

    Cynthia Alcorn

    Lisa Hall

    Parent Representatives: Pearly Kamachi, Stacee Foster, Delanie Schaeffer, Graciela Bewley


    2019-2020 HMS School Improvement Team Meeting Dates:

    All meetings will begin at 3pm in the Media Center


    September 10th

    October 8th

    November 5th

    December 3rd

    January 7th

    February 4th

    March 10th

    April 7th

    May 5th

    June 2nd