• Mrs. Patty Massey
    Bookkeeper
    pmassey@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Ms. Angela Mudd
    Data Manager
    amudd@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Ms. Lisa Bradsher
    Receptionist
    lbradsher@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Ms. Alice O'Kelley
    Guidance - Grades (All 6th Grade, 7th Grade Teachers: Bivens, Owens, Campbell & Gulbaran, EC by grade level)
    aokelley@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Ext:  325
     
    Ms. La'Shonda Jones
    Guidance - Grades (All 8th Grade, 7th Grade Teachers:  Elliott, Moore, & Henry, EC by grade level)
    ljones@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Ext. 326
     
    Melissa Eudy
    Attendance Counselor
    Guidance Department:  Every other Monday
    Ext. 327 / County phone:  910-890-0837
    meudy@harnett.k12.nc.us
     
    Brittny Gainey 
    Social Worker
    Guidance Department:  Thursdays
    Ext. 327 / County phone:  910-890-0821
    bgainey@harnett.k12.nc.us