Welcome to Harnett County Schools' Finance Department

  • Our goal is to provide quality service to students, parents, employees, taxpayers and other government agencies. For your convenience forms related to several areas have been provided under the section headings.

  • Tammy Magill - Chief Finance Officer  
    tmagill@harnett.k12.nc.us

  • Business & Finance Staff

    Milva Clark - Benefits Specialist
    mclark@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Malinda Holder - Payroll Specialist
    mholder@harnett.k.12.nc.us
    Paula Holder - Payroll Specialist
    pholder1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Carrie Pickett - Payroll Specialist
    cpickett1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Regina Wood - Payroll Specialist
    rwood@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Veronica Houston - Internal Auditor
    vhouston1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Carmen Matthews - Finance Specialist
    cmatthews1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Stephanie McRae - Accounts Payable
    smcrae@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Rhonda Parker - Accounts Receivable
    rparker@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Henry Smith - Risk Management / Workers' Comp & Safety
    hsmith@harnett.k12.nc.us

  • Marsha Lee - Assistant Finance Officer
    mlee3@harnett.k12.nc.us