Welcome to Harnett County Schools' Finance Department

  • Our goal is to provide quality service to students, parents, employees, taxpayers and other government agencies. For your convenience forms related to several areas have been provided under the section headings.

  • Tammy Magill 

    Chief Finance Officer  

    (Ext. 401)

    tmagill@harnett.k12.nc.us

  • Business & Finance Staff

    Kasey Pergerson - Admin Asst./Finance Analyst (Ext. 243)
    kpergerson@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Milva Clark - Benefits Specialist (Ext. 402)

    mclark@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Malinda Holder - Budget Specialist (Ext. 459)
    mholder@harnett.k.12.nc.us
    Paula Holder - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 224)
    pholder1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Regina Wood - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 225)
    rwood@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Wanda Barefoot - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 231)
    wbarefoot@harnett.k12.nc.us
    A
    nn Carpenter - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 244)
    acarpenter@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Veronica Houston - Internal Auditor (Ext. 455)
    vhouston1@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Stephanie McRae - Accounts Payable (Ext. 277)
    smcrae@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Rhonda Parker - Accounts Receivable (Ext. 251)
    rparker@harnett.k12.nc.us
    Henry Smith - Risk Management, Workers'
    Comp & Safety (Ext. 281)
    hsmith@harnett.k12.nc.us

  • Carmen Matthews 

    Assistant Finance Officer

    (Ext. 454)

    cmatthews1@harnett.k12.nc.us