• 2018-2019 PTO Board Members


    Congratulations to our new board members! If you are interested in serving on our board, please notify administration for more information. 


    President - Desheka Purcell 

    Vice President - Vacant

    Treasurer - Vacant

    Secretary - Misty White  


    Please vote for our Vice President and nominate a parent interested in serving as our Treasurer! Click here: 

    PTO Board Voting



    To become a Harnett County School Volunteer please sign up here: