Instructional Coordinators

Curriculum

Julie Carson
Digital Teaching and Learning Coordinator
jcarson@harnett.k12.nc.us

Jeff Snead
CTE Instructional Management Coordinator 
ksnead@harnett.k12.nc.us

Nicole Fischer
Secondary MTSS Coordinator
nfischer@harnett.k12.nc.us

Heather Ennis
Testing Coordinator
hennis@harnett.k12.nc.us

Lindsey Hardee
School-to-Career Coordinator
lhardee@harnett.k12.nc.us

April Hood
Exceptional Children Coordinator
ahood1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Jay Pope
Digital Teaching & Learning Coordinator
jpope1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Wendy Nash
AIG and Special Programs Coordinator 
wnash@harnett.k12.nc.us

Courtney Tompkins
Elementary MTSS Coordinator
ctompkins@harnett.k12.nc.us

Michell McNeill
District Media Specialist
mmcneill@harnett.k12.nc.us

Human Resources

Courtney Blackburn
Title IX and Employee Relations Coordinator
cblackburn@harnett.k12.nc.us

Carol Blalock
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
cblalock2@harnett.k12.nc.us 

Greg Griffin
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
ggriffin@harnett.k12.nc.us 

Jessica Moss
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
jmoss@harnett.k12.nc.us

Alisha Washington
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
awashington@harnett.k12.nc.us 

Michelle Vuncannon
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
mvuncannon@harnett.k12.nc.us