Harnett County Schools (central office & all schools) will be operating on summer hours from June 20-August 12, 2016.
 Summer hours are Monday-Thursday 7:00-5:30 and closed on Friday.
Through safe, nurturing, world-class learning environments for students and staff, Harnett County Schools promotes innovative thinking through collaboration, technology, and life experiences that produces globally competitive individuals.  

Inspiring Learners to be LEADERS!