Business and Finance

Our goal is to provide quality service to students, parents, employees, taxpayers and other government agencies. For your convenience forms related to several areas have been provided under the section headings.

Andrew Cox 

Assistant Superintendent of Financial Services  

(Ext. 300401)

acox@harnett.k12.nc.us

Carmen Matthews 

Finance Director

(Ext. 300454)

cmatthews1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Malinda Holder

Assistant Finance Officer

(Ext. 300459)

mholder@harnett.k12.nc.us

Business and Finance Related Information

Business & Finance Staff

Angie Stone - Admin Asst./Finance Analyst (Ext. 300278)
astone1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Milva Clark - Benefits Specialist (Ext. 300402)
mclark@harnett.k12.nc.us

Kelli Frey - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 300224)
kfrey@harnett.k12.nc.us

Tracy Johnson - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 300225)
tjohnson2@harnett.k12.nc.us

Wanda Barefoot - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 300231)
wbarefoot@harnett.k12.nc.us

Linda James - Payroll Specialist (Ext. 300244)
ljames@harnett.k12.nc.us

Terri Spivey - Payroll Specialist/AP Specialist (Ext. 300243)
tspivey@harnett.k12.nc.us

Veronica Houston - Internal Auditor (Ext. 300455)
vhouston1@harnett.k12.nc.us

Laura Hurd - Accounts Payable Specialist (Ext. 300277)
lhurd@harnett.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Parker - Accounts Receivable (Ext. 300251)
rparker@harnett.k12.nc.us

Charity Byrd -Admin Asst./Purchasing/Receptionist (Ext. 300250)
cbyrd@harnett.k12.nc.us