School Nurse Contact Information

Janet Johnson, RN, BS, NCSN   Lead Nurse  
School Assignments: LEC/STAR
Email:  jjohnson5@harnett.k12.nc.us
Office: 910-893-8151 Ext 300396 
Work Cell: 910-985-7739

Holly Price, RN, MSN, NCSN, Health Services Specialist
School Assignment: STAR
Email: hprice@harnett.k12.nc.us
Office: 910-893-8151 Ext 300394
Work Cell: 910-824-4550

Nancy Powning RN, BSN, Forensic Nurse
School Assignments: STAR
Email: npowning@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-824-2995

Suzanne Wood, RN, BS, NCSN, Team Leader
School Assignments: Triton High
Email:  swood@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-890-1049 

Georgia H. Patterson RN, BSN, NCSN, Team Leader
School Assignments: Boonetrail Elementary
Email: gpatterson@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-824-4258

Becky Campbell RN, BSN, NCSN, Team Leader
School Assignments: Western Harnett High
Email: rcampbell@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-890-0850

Teresa Cain RN, BSN, NCSN, Team Lead
School Assignments: Harnett Central High
Email:  tcain@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-624-8531

Monica Rouse RN, BSN, NCSN
School Assignments: Harnett Central Middle
Email: mrouse1@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-890-0843

Olivia Cobb LPN, Contract
School Assignments: Harnett Central Middle
Email: ocobb@harnett.k12.nc.us School Contact: 919-639-6000

Jodi Bastonzi RN, Contract
School Assignment: Anderson Creek Primary
Email: jbastonzi@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 910-893-4523

Jasmine Livingston LPN, Contract
School Assignments: Angier Elementary
Email: Jasmine Livingston
School Contact: 919-639-2635

Meagan Lay LPN, Contract
School Assignments: Boonetrail Elementary
Email: Meagan Lay School Contact: 910-893-4013

Tonya Tobias LPN, Contract School Assignments: Buies Creek Elementary
Email:Tonya Tobias
School Contact: 910-893-3505

Audrea Christensen RN
School Assignments: Coats Erwin Middle
Email: achristensen@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-824-3093

Lindsey Farra RN
School Assignment: Benhaven Elementary
Email: lfarra@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-824-4225

Rachel Parker RN, BSN, NCSN
School Assignments: Coats Elementary
Email: rparker2@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-890-0708

Katia Weatherford LPN, Contract
School Assignments: Dunn Middle
Email: agriffin@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 910-892-1016

Sandra Beasley, RN, BSN, NCSN
School Assignments: Erwin Elementary, Early College
Email: sbeasley@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-890-0707

Chrissy Hawkins LPN, Contract
School Assignments: Erwin Elementary
Email: Chrissy Hawkins School Contact: 910-897-7178

Robin Mulcahy LPN
School Assignment: Harnett Central High
Email: rmulcahy@harnett.k12.nc.us
School: 919-639-6161 Ext. 1117

Jennev Finn RN, BSN
School Assignments: Highland Elementary
Email: jfinn@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 919-499-2200 

Jonea Cunico RN, Contract School Assignment: Highland Middle Email: Jonea Cunico School Contact: 919-498-3331

Leah Brockmeyer RN, BSN, NCSN
School Assignments: Dunn Elementary
Email: lbrockmeyer@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-824-3062

Sarah Thorne LPN, Contract
School Assignment: Dunn Elementary
Email: Sarah Thorne
School Contact: 910-892- 1059 Ext: 243

Meghan Gillespie RN, Contract
School Assignments: Johnsonville Elementary
Email: Meghan Gillespie
School Contact: 919-499-4912

Kelsey Koerner RN, BSN
School Assignments: Lafayette Elementary
Email: kkoerner@harnett.k12.nc.us
Work Cell: 910-890-2991

Holli Jenkins RN, Contract
School Assignments: Lillington-Shawtown Elementary
Email: Holli Jenkins School Contact: 910-893-3483

Paula Hill LPN, Contract
School Assignments: Lillington-Shawtown Elementary
Email: phill@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 910-893-9153

Gina-Marie Kross RN, Contract
School Assignments: North Harnett Primary
Email: gkross@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 919-639-4480

Marisa Martinez RN, BSN
School Assignment: Overhills Elementary
Email: mmartinez2@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 910-436-3545

Yolanda Ray LPN, Contract School Assignment: Overhills Elementary Email: Yolanda Ray School Contact: 910-436-3545

 Leila Glenn LPN, Contract
School Assignment: Overhills Middle
Email: Leila Glenn
School Contact: 910-436-0009

LaTonya Frazier-Moore RN, Contract
School Assignments: Overhills Middle
Email: lfraziermoore@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact- 910-436-1436 Ext. 5121

Katlyn Blockus RN, Contract
School Assignments: Overhills High
Email: kblockus@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact- 910-436-1436 Ext. 5121

Lundi Little LPN, Contract School Assignment: Overhills High Email: Lundi Little School Contact- 910-436-1436 Ext. 5121

Yannine Abundis RN, Contract
School Assignments: South Harnett Elementary
Email: yabundis@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 910-893-9153

Aubrey Parker LPN, Contract
School Assignments: South Harnett Elementary
Email: Aubrey Parker
School Contact: 910-893-9153

Robin Beach LPN, Contract School Assignment: Western Harnett High Email: Robin Beach School Contact: 919-499-5113

Audrey Swann LPN
School Assignment: Western Harnett Middle School
Email: aswann@harnett.k12.nc.us
School Contact: 919-499-4497

Gail Godwin RN, BSN
School Assignment: STAR/Wearhouse
Email: ggodwin@harnett.k12.nc.us
Site Contact: 910-814-3469